NEW AUTHORS!

Hey guys!If you noticed I added new authors!They didn’t go to the ”Work For Me” page they just hired me on their sites except Δ☯☯☯FΣRRARI☯☯☯Δ I just added him because im part of his army.Anyway when I’m not posting they MAY fill out for me and here are their bios.

Photo

Shadow70000:I am a club penguin blogger and you can follow me on twitter @shadow70000 or subscribe to my channel shadow70000cp.

Photo

Vietpride28 no bio.

Photo

Δ☯☯☯FΣRRARI☯☯☯Δ:CPSA owner,
DSW 2ic.

Remember don’t have any quarrels with ANY OF THE AUTHORS!

Cooldude3244

About andrematthewlna

I like to play club penguin lego universe and lots of other MMOGs and MOGS (meaning of MMOG: Massive Multiplayer Online Games) (meaning of MOG:Multiplayer Online Game)

Posted on October 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

