Monster Muzak Non-Member item Bug!

Hello penguins!

Recently Blobedy bob and more penguins have been commenting on my friend’s website telling me that non members could purchase this record so called as ”Monster Muzak”, which is a bug! I went online to see if it was true, and it was!

Look!(Picture from http://monchocho.com)

So, if you’re a non-member, you can purchase this record at the Nightclub! You cannot play it in DJ3K, but you can walk around displaying the record in your hand and on your player card. This is a very cool bug and I like it because non-members like myself can carry a member only item! Do you think it is supposed to be this way, or is it most likely a bug? Comment in the comments for what you think! I would like to know! Remember this might be the only time to get a cool item that is not unlocked for you non-members!

-Cooldude3244

About andrematthewlna

I like to play club penguin lego universe and lots of other MMOGs and MOGS (meaning of MMOG: Massive Multiplayer Online Games) (meaning of MOG:Multiplayer Online Game)

Posted on November 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I had to do that because my lightshot isn’t working,I hope it will work tomorrow!

  2. COOL NOW I CAN PRETEND TO BE A MEMBER!! THANKS COOLDUDE!!

  3. I don’t think this is a glitch i think cp really made it like this.

Leave a Reply

