Club penguin UK innocent smoothies video

Hi penguins! Sorry for not posting for a few days…. I need authors! Well anyway, Club penguin posted this video a few days ago.

It’s about innocent smoothies and possibly, the upcoming FRUIT PARTY! I took some screenshots while watching the video.. I saw some posters about the fruit party like one from here…. (Pics taken and owned from Monchocho.com) 

A check list for the upcoming adventure party and fruit party

Poster of some sort of pineapple igloo

There is also a straberry costume for possibly the fruit/adventure party.

And later you can see a game being tested and it seems to be using fruits and might be for the party.

 

Yes, I bet you guys are wondering what is this “fruit party”? I think it will be replacing the adventure party but I was wrong. It is going to BE during the the adventure party since I saw club penguin’s blog post called What’s New in august 2012? And they posted a few screenshots for us and also during the video.blog_20120801.jpg

I think I see Herbert on the right drinking something… What do you think he’s up to? What do you think will be the name of the game being tested? Will you buy the possibly released costume? Comment now!

 

About andrematthewlna

I like to play club penguin lego universe and lots of other MMOGs and MOGS (meaning of MMOG: Massive Multiplayer Online Games) (meaning of MOG:Multiplayer Online Game)

Posted on August 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

